Contact Us

Colleen Lankford
Human Resources Director
(304) 293-8704
colleen.lankford@mail.wvu.edu

Benefits

Amber Conaway
Benefits & Training Coordinator
(304) 293-4616
amber.conaway@mail.wvu.edu


Nicole Masters
Human Resources Specialist
(304) 293-4749
nicole.masters@mail.wvu.edu

Classification & Compensation

Breanne Kiser
Classification & Compensation Coordinator
(304) 293-9015
breanne.kiser@mail.wvu.edu

Payroll

Janice Schifano
Payroll Manager
(304) 293-6354
janice.schifano@mail.wvu.edu

Tina Shipp
Payroll Representative
(304) 293-4707
tina.shipp@mail.wvu.edu

Recruitment

Rhonda Evans
Employment Programs Manager
(304) 293-4766
Rhonda.Evans1@mail.wvu.edu

Alex Godfrey
Recruitment Specialist
(304) 293-5115
alex.godfrey@mail.wvu.edu