Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Contact Us

Jared Wood
HR Partner
(304) 293-8704
Jared.wood@mail.wvu.edu

Research Corp Recruitment

Becky Bodkin
Employment Specialist Senior
(304) 293-4073
becky.bodkin@mail.wvu.edu

Positions within Health Sciences

Darlene Miller
Recruiter, HSC
(304) 293-4103
dmiller@hsc.wvu.edu

Classification & Compensation

Rebecca Meyer
Assistant Director, Classification & Compensation
rebecca.meyer@mail.wvu.edu

Benefits

Amber Conaway
Senior Employee Benefits Specialist
(304) 293-4616
amber.conaway@mail.wvu.edu

Payroll

Janice Schifano
Business Manager
(304) 293-6354
janice.schifano@mail.wvu.edu