Holiday Calendar

WEST VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY RESEARCH CORPORATION

2017 HOLIDAY CALENDAR

Labor Day Monday 09/04/2017
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday 11/22/2017
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/23/2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/24/2017
Winter Holiday Friday 12/22/2017
Christmas Monday 12/25/2017
Winter Holiday Tuesday 12/26/2017
New Year’s Day Monday 01/01/2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday 01/15/2018
Spring Holiday
Friday 03/03/2018
Primary Election Day
Tuesday 05/08/2018
Memorial Day
Monday 05/28/2018
Independence Day
Wednesday 07/04/2018
Labor Day
Monday 09/03/2018
Susan B. Anthony Day
(General Election Day)
Tuesday 11/06/2018
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday 11/21/2018
Thanksgiving
Thursday 11/22/2018
Lincoln's Day
Friday 11/23/2018
Winter Holiday
Monday 12/24/2018
Christmas
Tuesday 12/25/2018
Winter Holiday
Wednesday 12/26/2018
Winter Holiday
Monday 12/31/2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday 01/01/2019